The Homies 2013

Exciting news to share!

homiesI have been nominated for the Apartment Therapy The Homies 2013! Specifically in the category for the Best Home Design & Inspiration Blog.

I was nominated last year and while I had no notions of winning then, or now for that matter, it’s super cool to be nominated and stand in line with so many other amazing, inspirational blogs out there. Many that are on the list are ones that I already visit frequently and the others are just new gems to be discovered!

On that note, please head over to Apartment Therapy and cast your vote for my own and other blogs that you admire (that handy link right there gets you to where you need to be to cast your vote). I am eternally grateful for all the support I’ve had from family and friends over the past year as I’ve pursued this hobby. I hope to grow it in so much more and could never accomplish that without you. You guys rock.

Much Love,

Catie

2 thoughts on “The Homies 2013

  1. I tried to vote, but the nominations have now been closed and one can only vote for either of the top six which sadly you’re not one of. 😦

Leave a Reply

